206th Annual Meeting of Membership Election Ballot - Board of Governors November 14, 2024

Governors for Election:

The following Governors are eligible for election for their first 3-year term:

Chandrika Tandon

John C. Reed

Peter Salovey

Officer for Election:

The following Officer is eligible for election:

Peter Salovey, Chair of the Board of Governors

Governors for Reelection:

The following Governors are eligible for reelection:

Natarajan Chandrasekaran (Second Term)

Darío Gil (Second Term)

Aida Habtezion (Second Term)

Amber Miller (Second Term)

Lowell Robinson (Third Term)

<u>Jeremy Wertheimer</u> (Second Term)